Score Tracking

2018 National Poetry Slam Team:

Rio Chanae
Garfield Hillson
Ebo Barton

Competing in 2018 Individual World Poetry Slam Finals:

Garfield Hillson
Coco Decker
Kemi O’Connor
Alex Reed

Allegra Keys
Zawandi “Z”

Next opportunities to compete: 7/10, 7/24
**signups happen between 7 and 8pm day of**

Finals Date: 8/28/2018

Competing in 2019 Women of the World Poetry Slam Finals:

Next opportunities to compete: 8/14, 10/9, 11/13
**signups happen between 7 and 8pm day of*

Finals Date: 12/11/2018